Είσοδος
Ακαδημίας 84 Αθήνα Αττική
0 Προϊόντα
 x 
Το καλάθι σας

Heir of Fire

New York Times Bestselling Author
ISBN:
9781408839126
Κατηγορία:
Εκδότης:
Συγγραφέας:
Sarah J. Maas
Κατηγορία Βιβλίου:
ΤΙΜΗ:
12,70 €
10,79 €
Ποσότητα:
ΠΕΡΙΓΡΑΦΗ
Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien's only thought is to avenge the savage death of her dearest friend: as the King of Adarlan's Assassin, she is bound to serve this tyrant, but he will pay for what he did. Any hope Celaena has of destroying the king lies in answers to be found in Wendlyn. Sacrificing his future, Chaol, the Captain of the King's Guard, has sent Celaena there to protect her, but her darkest demons lay in that same place. If she can overcome them, she will be Adarlan's biggest threat – and his own toughest enemy.

While Celaena learns of her true destiny, and the eyes of Erilea are on Wendlyn, a brutal and beastly force is preparing to take to the skies. Will Celaena find the strength not only to win her own battles, but to fight a war that could pit her loyalties to her own people against those she has grown to love?

This third novel in the Throne of Glass sequence, from New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas, is packed with more heart-stopping action, devastating drama and swoonsome romance, and introduces some fierce new heroines to love and hate. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Game of Thrones. - See more at: http://www.bloomsbury.com/uk/heir-of-fire-9781408839126/#sthash.MfrpDYMa.dpuf

ΣΧΕΤΙΚΑ ΒΙΒΛΙΑ

-15% 9781408140901-a-raisin-in-the-sun-student-s-edition
Ποσότητα:

A Raisin in the Sun Student's Edition

ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ
15,15 €
12,88 €
-15% Κανένα σετ εικόνων
Ποσότητα:

A Court of Silver Flames

ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ
20,66 €
17,56 €
-15% 9781408866184-harrius-potter-et-philosophi-lapis-latin-edition
Ποσότητα:

Harrius Potter et Philosophi Lapis – Latin Edition

ΛΑΤΙΝΙΚΑ
27,02 €
22,97 €
-15% 9780413396303-the-importance-of-being-earnest
Ποσότητα:

The Importance of Being Earnest

ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ
12,39 €
10,54 €
-15% 9780747564171-tuck-everlasting
Ποσότητα:

Tuck Everlasting

ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ
11,11 €
9,44 €
-15% 9781408841754-coraline
Ποσότητα:

Coraline

ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ
11,11 €
9,44 €
-15% 9781408855683-harry-potter-and-the-goblet-of-fire-book-4
Ποσότητα:

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire Book 4

ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ
13,99 €
11,89 €
-12% 9781408866689-my-christmas-activity-and-sticker-book
Ποσότητα:

My Christmas Activity and Sticker Book

ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ
15,88 €
13,97 €